To login into the system, the user must provide the following information:
If the user provides valid information, they will be redirected to their dashboard or to profile draft page. The user session will be stored in cookies and in the database. Otherwise, if the user inputs incorrect password 5 times, the account will be blocked and the system will send an email with instructions.
To logout, the user clicks the logout button in the top right corner of the screen. The corresponding user session will be terminated and the user will be redirected to the login page.
If the user forgot their password, they can request a password reset link by using the “Forgot Password?” button. The user will need to input their email address (Only for unblocked account).
When the user inputs their email address and presses the submit button, they will see next message:
The reset password email contains a link to the recovery page where the user can input their new password:
After successfully resetting their password, the user will be redirected to the login page.